Visual Test: Purchases + Audit + Settings + Locales #136
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
✅ Этап 4 завершён: Purchases + Audit + Settings + Locales
Результаты тестирования (Playwright):
Статус: PASS