Visual Test: Users + Wallets #135
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
✅ Этап 3 завершён: Users + Wallets
Результаты тестирования (Playwright):
Статус: PASS